Skip to product information
1 of 3

Lustwerk Music

Played Out CD and Sticker Pack

Played Out CD and Sticker Pack

Regular price $20.00
Regular price Sale price $20.00
Sale Out of stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Played Out collects Galcher Lustwerk’s most recent digital-only releases and Bandcamp exclusives into a 15-track compilation CD. Representing music he’s played out live since 2020’s Proof, each track pushes the Lustwerk formula in new and unexpected directions. If you’ve caught his sets in the past years you may recognize a track or two.

Each CD is packed with two exclusive 3” x 3” color stickers and limited to 300 copies.


1. Played Out - Version 1
2. Played Out - Version 2
3. In My Bed
4. No Trip
5. Liberty, Oh!
6. In My Bed (Club Version)
7. Black Power Electronics
8. Mirror and Table
9. Tragic ‘15
10. Talk Talk
11. Stimming
12. E-File Cips
13. Snackin’
14. Atomic Eye
15. Spice Life

View full details


Collapsible content

What’s your shipping policy for music products?

Vinyl and CD orders are shipped from New York and may take between 1-7 days to post.

What’s your return policy on music products?

Vinyl and CDs are not eligible for return or refund.